eKids Spidey and His Amazing Friends Book, Toddler Toys with Built-in Preschool Learning Games, Educational Toys for Fans of Spiderman Toys and Gifts
eKids Spidey and His Amazing Friends Book, Toddler Toys with Built-in Preschool Learning Games, Educational Toys for Fans of Spiderman Toys and Gifts
eKids Spidey and His Amazing Friends Book, Toddler Toys with Built-in Preschool Learning Games, Educational Toys for Fans of Spiderman Toys and Gifts
eKids Spidey and His Amazing Friends Book, Toddler Toys with Built-in Preschool Learning Games, Educational Toys for Fans of Spiderman Toys and Gifts
eKids Spidey and His Amazing Friends Book, Toddler Toys with Built-in Preschool Learning Games, Educational Toys for Fans of Spiderman Toys and Gifts
eKids Spidey and His Amazing Friends Book, Toddler Toys with Built-in Preschool Learning Games, Educational Toys for Fans of Spiderman Toys and Gifts
eKids Spidey and His Amazing Friends Book, Toddler Toys with Built-in Preschool Learning Games, Educational Toys for Fans of Spiderman Toys and Gifts

eKids Spidey and His Amazing Friends Book, Toddler Toys with Built-in Preschool Learning Games, Educational Toys for Fans of Spiderman Toys and Gifts

Regular price $29.99

Brand: eKids

Features:

  • Toddler Activities: Electronic toddler book includes fun and interactive learning games for toddlers aged 3 and up. Learning and education toys like this preschool book make great toddler travel toys and carseat toys during road trips, airplane rides, and more!
  • Toddler Games: There are many ways to play with this toddler activity book. Have a blast with Spidey while playing fun educational games together. Choose from 4 different modes: Adventure Mode, Music and Sounds, Colors and Shapes, and Games.
  • Interactive Book: Use this adorable toddler toy to join Spidey and His Amazing Friends as you explore colors, shapes, and sounds. Open the activity book and select an interactive page to start playing a variety of games for 3 year olds.
  • Kid-Friendly Design: Lightweight, portable, and durable, learning & education toys like these electronic preschool books are designed with easy-to-use controls for kids.
  • Perfect Gift: Spiderman toys like these toddler books make a great gift for both boys and girls. Visit the ekids brand store to explore even more learning toys for toddlers!

Binding: Toy

model number: 247

Part Number: 247

EAN: 0092298953991

Package Dimensions: 13.4 x 12.4 x 2.5 inches